top of page

It has been awhile!

I have not posted in a while! My goal was to do a better job of posting engaging and interesting information. However, life happened. A new job happened, and I have been fully emerged in my work for the past few months. I removed myself from my safe teaching position, where I was comfortable, where I probably could have stayed forever. In order to advance myself, I needed to challenge myself and I had a lot to learn. I think I have accomplished my goal. As much as I absolutely hated leaving my previous job, I think it was something that I needed to do in order to grow. I love my new job and district and I have learned so much. My goal was to dive head-first into learning new programs and observing how other schools are run. I am so blessed to have so many mentors and friends across the great state of Texas. I am excited to see where life takes me next.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page